Westgate shooting-RIP RUHILA ADATIA -SOOD

I didn’t think this day could get even more horrible

I can’t believe Ruhila Adatia is gone, yea I never knew her, I only met her once at the Animal Orphanage & she was so pretty

and I saw her on T.V (Kiss TV) and heard her voice on radio

She seemed so sweet and I am so saddened and emotional over her death,

I really can’t imagine what her family must be going through considering she was shot dead along with her unborn child, (I am here in tears & I didn’t even know her)  i just can’t believe this is even happening.

My condolences go out to her and her family. I will be sure to pray for you and all others who died today at the shopping mall .

R.IP

ruhila          westage shooting- rip ruhila adatia-sood

One thought on “Westgate shooting-RIP RUHILA ADATIA -SOOD

Leave a Reply

