extreme back pain…

as I am writing this I am in excruciating pain, In my past blogs  ,https://cookiethelifestyle.wordpress.com/wp-admin/post.php?post=254&action=edit    I wrote about the diagnosis of the doctor and me going through a nerve block or epidural with steroid (whatever it’s called) and the doctor said the pain will reduce significantly.

Well it worked for the first couple of days but now this past week, I have been waking up with pain in my back and as the day progresses the pain gets worse. My doctor says that he wants to open my back and explore the cysts at S2 and also figure out what to do with the thoracic-scoliosis…. but the thought of my back being opened up and doctors pocking and prodding my back is nerve wrecking.

anyway I need to go to hospital now, before I pull my spine out

What do you guys do when you’re in a lot of pain & you have done all you can possibly do to make it go away…

Leave a Reply

