Here’s to 50 followers ….and more :-)

When I started this blogging thing I never thought that I’d be getting calls from people or e-mails or comments telling me I’ve inspired them or they really like what I write and post….

I never thought I’d get to 50 followers, I know this might not be a big deal to some people but it is to me… What I write, most of my posts are things I have  and am going through and things I know some of you are going through.

To everyone reading this, liking it,  re-blogging this, following my blog, you’re all really awesome . THANK YOU SO MUCH from the top to the bottom of my heart Thank you

This post is for all of you awesome people :-))

Thank you, here's to 50 followers ...and more

Leave a Reply

