The Little Things: 10 things I am grateful for!

Hi Everyone!

It’s Thanksgiving again, and I thought I would  get a head start on the festivities by sharing a list of the little things in life I am thankful for.  These are the small things that usually get overlooked or taken for granted, but always make my lives a little brighter and happier 🙂 After all, sometimes it’s the little things that make the biggest difference…

I am thankful for…

  • The smell of fresh-baked cookies
  • Laughing with girlfriends (and sisters 🙂
  • Paint and paint brushes (I’m an artist)
  • Hot holiday drinks
  • Cold nights – all the better for cuddling!
  • Cozy sweaters
  • Food
  • Flowers for no reason
  • Supporitve family and friends

And of course,  one more very important thing: YOU! I am so grateful for every one of you guys, I Love logging in on here and seeing all my new followers and seeing your lovely comments and words of encouragement, you make me smile and I am very thankful for that!

Happy Thanksgiving! 🙂

Leave a Reply

