The Thing That Made My Sex Life Better!!

Sex Tip 1: Switch Up the Sex

Sometimes in relationships sex becomes  routine and boring, not to mention tiring…. try switching it up ,surprise your partner with S&M at first you might be shy and feel uncomfortable, but once you get over this part it gets interesting and extremely erotic. Some people get off on submitting to their partners every request!

The Thing That Made My Sex Life Better!!

Sex Tip 2: Stage a Sneak Attack

Catching my hubby off guard always heats things up fast. I wait for him to get settled on the couch or in bed with some show or play on the Xbox, and then I strip and pounce on him.  He also grabs me from the shower or when I’m making dinner, which is a  great way to work up an appetite.

The Thing That Made My Sex Life Better!!

 Sex Tip 3:Get Crazy

Go a little mad…. Try putting ice-cream or chocolate on each others hot spots and lick it off, guaranteed this will mess up the sheets, but what’s that compared to the best sex you’ll ever have! 🙂

The Thing That Made My Sex Life Better!!

Sex Tip 4:Try a New Toy

I admit I was surprised when hubby decided to bring a new toy into the bedroom. It was this small vibrator that he could put on his finger and well…bring me joy. sad thing though it got lost and all I can say is I can’t wait to purchase another one

The Thing That Made My Sex Life Better!!

Sex Tip 5: Do It in the Car

Steam up the windows, remember Titanic

Admittedly the car is not the most comfortable place to have sex…considering you have to find a secluded area, then find the perfect position, there are people who are turned on by the idea of possibly getting caught

The Thing That Made My Sex Life Better!!

Sex Tip 6: Ban the Bedroom

If you are fed up of looking up at the same ceiling over and over again switch it up…Bedroom sex can easily get really boring, why don’t you try putting the bedroom off limits. There are so many places you could have sex in the house and the fun lies in discovering all the new different places, the kitchen, the balcony, shower/tub e.t.c

The Thing That Made My Sex Life Better!!

Have a lovely sexy day 🙂

Leave a Reply

