5 Days Juicing Challenge : Day 2

Day 2: Strawberry-Pineapple Mint Juice

1/2 large pineapple, peeled and cut into cubes
1 cup strawberries
1 pear
30 mint leaves

 

 

 

                   

I Love mint and Pineapple and those are two main ingredients that really pop from the first sip I took . I loved this juice I had about three glasses of this 🙂

Please read here to see day 1

read here to see introduction

One thought on “5 Days Juicing Challenge : Day 2

  1. Pingback: 5 Days of Juicing : Day 3 | Cookie My Lifestyle

Leave a Reply

