Creating a higher standard for myself – It’s my birthday week !!

This week is my birthday week, I am turning (well a lady never tells her age) I am about to complete a year this week on Wednesday to be exact and I was just thinking of all the things I’ve done and accomplished this year, for example starting a blog (I’m super proud of myself for doing this) and I was also thinking of all the “not nice things” that happened and then it hit me that it won’t be right for me to start a new year still holding on to all that negative energy. 

I want to be a better person, a kinder person, happier, I want to project positive energy, I want to be able to help/change peoples lives in a good way. The only way I can do that is to create a higher standard for myself and I will ❤

2 thoughts on “Creating a higher standard for myself – It’s my birthday week !!

  1. Well bless you for your accomplishments! There have to be negatives to make us appreciate the positives. You bring a WHOLE lot of positive to the world sweetie!! ❤

Leave a Reply

