21year Old Syndrome

Dear men, I know you like to spread your chests wide, inhaling deeply and filling your lungs with that special patriarchal air that is your birthright. I know you need to place your legs in wide stances to give ample room to your massive testicles, which you have inherited after generations of Darwinism have assured only the largest and best scrotum survive. I get that. What I do not get is why our father’s , uncle’s bosses and every other man above age 40 is suffering from 21 yr old girl syndrome (has sworn off dating, chasing, hitting on any girl above 21yrs.)

In the words of another angry woman  : “I’m addressing every single one of you. If you think this isn’t for you, it probably is. If you’re itching to complain that I’m making generalizations, this is definitely for you. Sit down, shut up, and maybe try not to prove me right.” I’m not one to complain a lot and I’d probably have let this one go but now it’s getting to be a bit too much.

This is a letter from a young girl who is sick of getting hit on by old, ugly, big pot-bellied men, who have nothing better to do other than go after the next pretty young thing. I feel bad for your wives, I feel bad for your side chics, I feel bad for your children and they should be embarrassed to have a father like you!

How dare you come hit on me then go ahead and do the same to my friend, how dare you ask me to sleep with you? do you feel anything when you do this?, do you feel bad for your daughters?, do you even think, or are your balls too blue to allow your brain to do it’s job ?? 

Sure I do understand that there are some other dumb (for lack of a better word) young girls out there who do go out with you, but can you at least for their sake be honest with them, at least tell her that your’re also sleeping with her other 5 friends, and that when she gets pregnant you will leave her, & worse still you can give her HIV/AIDS. As for your wife, I don’t know what you’ll tell her …:-/

By now I know you’re probably screaming NOT ALL MEN ARE LIKE THIS !!! I haven’t met one yet and sir if are out there please pat your back.

Honestly, I do not want to spend much time talking about this,but today a man was winking at me and catcalling me and I know his wife and this bothered me A LOT, and this has happened to me many times before, even at work, and I just wish that you knew how uncomfortable this is for me. 

I know it’s not going to stop just by writing this letter but  at least I got to vent, and for those men suffering from 21 yr Old Syndrome, please get help!!

Yours sincerely

  Cookie

One thought on “21year Old Syndrome

  1. You tell it like it is and that’s good!! On the other side of the coin, why do these girls feed the older man’s egos?! If they all felt what you do in this post, maybe the older guys would knock it off! I guess there is a payoff for the girl (and it’s not cuz he’s so HOT, lol!) Love your spirit 🙂

Leave a Reply

