Night at the Museum… or should I say day…? :-)

Yes, I was at the museum again, this post was to go up on Saturday but I got lazy, then my internet went down then… Anyway here it is, and some photos too:-)

  P.S The lighting at the museum aint that good so please forgive  the dull lighting & I also couldn’t upload all the photos 😦

calabashes and guards

calabashes and guards

Elephant and I think it's skull

Elephant and I think it’s skull

Giraffe and ... I forgot how the other animal is called

Giraffe and … I forgot how the other animal is called

Night at the Museum... or should I say day.?:-)2013-01-26 13.04.15

antelopes

antelopes

Night at the Museum... or should I say day...? :-)

Can you imagine this lion coming to life, while I stand there :?

Can you imagine this lion coming to life, while I stand there 😕

Night at the Museum... or should I say day...? :-)

cheetah

cheetah

wild pig (I think)

wild pig (I think)

Elephant skull

Elephant skull

Baboon (i think)

Baboon (i think)

Monkeys

Monkeys

and the jaws snap shut!

and the jaws snap shut!

Chimpanzee skeleton (left)  Human skeleton (right)

Chimpanzee skeleton (left)
Human skeleton (right)

Night at the Museum... or should I say day...? :-)

Eagle

Eagle

Other birds

Other birds

more birds

more birds

largest owl I've seen

largest owl I’ve seen

another owl

another owl

snakes

snakes

more snakes

more snakes

Green Mamba

Green Mamba

Can you see the snake in there?

Can you see the snake in there?

Night at the Museum... or should I say day...? :-)

a python

a python

Night at the Museum... or should I say day...? :-)Night at the Museum... or should I say day...? :-)Night at the Museum... or should I say day...? :-)

and of course, this is how baby tortoises are made :-)

and of course, this is how baby tortoises are made 🙂

The end

The end

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Night at the Museum… or should I say day…? :-)

Leave a Reply

