Sisterhood of World Bloggers Award!

Mizzpeh Baring My Soul Out  recently nominated me for the  Sisterhood of World Bloggers Award

Here are my answers to the questions Mizpeh asked:

Your favorite color? Red

Your favorite animal? Cats

Favorite non alcohol drink?  Coffee

Facebook or Twitter? Facebook

Your favorite pattern? Kente Patterns

Do you prefer getting or giving presents? Giving

Your favorite number? 7

Your favorite day of the week? Friday

Your favorite flower? Peonies

What is your passion? Art … and to know that I have achieved something in life, to be able to look back and be proud of what I’ve done/did

Here are some inspirational bloggers, I would like to nominate

Mandy

Ivy Mosquito/Liberating my Creative Soul

Cavegirlmba

Bucket List Publications

Sex & The Cincy 

Kintal

Silence

Soul Gatherings

MY JOURNEY, MY LIFE TO A NEW ME

The Wicked Chicken

                                                                          and of course  Mizzpeh Baring My Soul Out Thank you for Nominating me 🙂

All nominees should answer the sames questions that I did, and nominate other empowering female bloggers

🙂

…You make my heart smile :-)….

5 thoughts on “Sisterhood of World Bloggers Award!

  1. Congratulations, Mumojay! You certainly deserve this award–you’re awesome! And thank you so much for the nomination–that is so so sweet! ❤

  2. Thank you so much for thinking of me – I am honored – but I became award-free quite awhile ago due to the time involved and my schedule. Blessings to you…

  3. Pingback: “No I’m not lucky I’m blessed, YES!” | Ivy Mosquito | Liberating My Creative Soul

Leave a Reply

