My Becoming

My BecomingEver felt like you were headed in the right direction only to suddenly wonder if you’ve been going the wrong way the whole time? Or maybe you always knew you were headed off to no-man’s land but you just didn’t really care until now. Or perhaps you got sidetracked by a different goal or a bigger prize and after disappointment you forgot why you started out at all? I have. And I am now getting to realize my mistakes, where I went wrong,

I have become more aware of who I am and what I want out of life. I found my path again and I get to walk on it with more strength, knowledge and power. I am still learning to embrace the uncertainty, appreciate the present moment and trust that God has everything under control.

Leave a Reply

